Latest Products http://www.narbroslabelco.com Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 02:34:09 +0530 en-us http://www.narbroslabelco.com Woven Labels http://www.narbroslabelco.com/woven-labels.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/woven-labels.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance your brand with our finest quality Woven Labels. Fabricated using 100% polyester or cotton, these Woven Labels are widely acclaimed for quality. Weaved with perfection, our Woven Labels have smooth and round edges. These Woven Labels are made of high-quality fabric and are widely used in garment industry.Availability     School Label     Badges Security Label     Badges Garments Label     Badges Iron Pasting Lable     Bags Label     Badges Wash Care     Size Label     Hanging Tags http://www.narbroslabelco.com/hanging-tags.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/hanging-tags.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Hanging Tags widely used for branding of garments, apparels, etc. Our Hanging Tags can be fitted on all types of materials like wood, cloth, canvas, leather, metal, plastic, glass, paper, etc. The materials used in the manufacture of these Hanging Tags offer high durability and water-resistance. Printing on these Hanging Tags are done using printing processes like offset, UV, digital print or screen as per clients requirement. Add-ons Available Eyelets Brand strings Ribbons Specialty of our Hanging Tags Water resistant Durable Stylish designs Perfect finish Leather Patches http://www.narbroslabelco.com/leather-patches.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/leather-patches.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available highly durable Leather Patches that are widely fitted on denim, non-denim, and jackets. Manufactured using materials like leather, imitation leather, suede, canvas, etc. these Leather Patches are used for branding of garments. Our Leather Patches stand for the authenticity of the garments. Our Leather Patches demanded For Wear & tear resistant Long-lasting quality Durable finish Attractive designs   Jacquard Laces http://www.narbroslabelco.com/jacquard-laces.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/jacquard-laces.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold vast experience in designing and manufacturing of Jacquard Laces with attractive and eye-catchy patterns, designs and color combinations. Along with beauty, these Jacquard Laces retain their quality for a long time even after repeated washing. Our Jacquard Laces are demanded in fashion industry to design garments and apparels in a fascinating manner. Specialty Of Our Jacquard Laces Attractive designs Fascinating patterns Great color combinations Fast on colors Lanyard http://www.narbroslabelco.com/lanyard.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/lanyard.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by making available the finest quality Lanyard. These Lanyards are manufactured from high-grade raw materials and are strong enough to remain in use for years. Our Lanyard is water resistant and gets dried easily. We make available Lanyards in different lengths and colors to meet the varied demands of the clients. Specialty of Our Lanyard Fast on colors Durable Tear resistant Skin-friendly Printed Labels http://www.narbroslabelco.com/printed-labels.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/printed-labels.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Availability : Garment Label Iron Pasting Label Bags Label Wash Care Size Label   Security Labels http://www.narbroslabelco.com/security-labels.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/security-labels.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Care Labels http://www.narbroslabelco.com/wash-care-labels.htm http://www.narbroslabelco.com/wash-care-labels.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530